Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 15 Walnut Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

15 Walnut Tavern + Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 15 Walnut Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jaygallagher 4 days ago

Spanakopita Dip

Nice appetizer, tasty, bread was fresh. A nice dish

Hmartwichuck1 8 days ago

Fried Chicken

Amazing fried chicken, cooked perfectly. Have ordered it several times (both the regular meal and as a sandwich) and it's perfect every time!

Popevet 17 days ago

15 Walnut Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked, tender, and full of flavor. Serving was ample. Sides were simple but delicious. Will definitely order again!

Paul 26 days ago

Spanakopita Dip

We were excited to see the new menu items and now making a point to try them all. We really enjoyed the Spanikopita Dip. This warm dip has a really nice balance of spinach, cheese, onions and spices. It's served with pieces of warm & soft pita bread - great comfort food! We actually ordered it on two consecutive visits.

Rplucius about 2 months ago

Fried Cauliflower

The cauliflower is so good! The curry flavor was amazing.

Wilsonh 4 days ago

Fire Roll

I love this fricking food, I go here every Friday night for drinks with my mates!!!Definitely the best tasteing food I've ever had!!!

Adam 15 days ago

Crispy Chicken Wings

Grew up near Buffalo and I'm just happy someone decided to make wings how they should be made, not this wood fired/baked fad I see everywhere. Just good crispy wings! Only recommendation would be some more sauces (e.g. garlic parm, sweet n' hot, etc..)

Jamescourtneyhouse 17 days ago

15 Walnut Roll

Delicious, fresh - enjoyed by the whole family!

Wumbowiliis about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Faroe Island Salmon

So good the sauce was key! def the best salmon I've ever had. the spinach/garlic side was delicious too. 5 stars

William 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon BLT

This is my go to healthy not healthy sandwich. It's terrific and not something I've had this good elsewhere. Like all things 15 Walnut as well...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA